Can I cancel anytime?
Yes. You can cancel any plan at any time – no strings attached!
How does the transfer limit work?
The transfer limit is the maximum amount of data tranferred for all apps associated with your account (not per app!) within one month. Open-source apps don't count against your plan's limits.
What happens if I go over my plan?
No worries. If you exceed your plan limits, we will notify you about it and ask you to upgrade to a larger plan at your earliest convenience.